Bulk Order Options The Year Time Stopped


HARPERCOLLINS SPECIAL SALES Candacy Jones (Dir, Premium Sales) Candacey.Jones@HARPERCOLLINS.com Barnes & Noble Send bulk buy opportunities to Jessica Pelzer jpelzer@bn.com CC Tracy Vidakovich tvidakovich@bn.com Jimmy Tu, Business Development and Special Projects Barnes & Noble #2234, 555 Fifth Ave., New York, NY 10017 212-697-3048 | crm2234A@bn.com B&N Store Finder: https://stores.barnesandnoble.com/stores B&N Bulk Order (for orders of 50 copies or more): http://www.barnesandnoble.com/custserv/custmail_vol.asp Porchlight https://www.porchlightbooks.com/ https://www.porchlightbooks.com/services/for-authors Ryan Schleicher: 414-220-4443 | ryan@porchlightbooks.com Books a Million Jeannie Bailey baileyj@booksamillion.com 205-909-3366 or (205) 909-9229 BAM Store Finder: http://www.booksamillion.com/storefinder -Offers special bulk pricing. Pricing is dependent on quantity and requirements -Can ship to individual addresses BAM Bulk Order Department: https://www.booksamillion.com/b2b_quote http://www.booksamillion.com/volumeorders/bulk_faq.html BulkBooks.com Bobby James bobby@bulkbooks.com 615-905-4464 Bookshop.org Find an independent bookseller near you: https://bookshop.org/pages/store_locator Indie Bound Find an independent bookseller near you: http://www.indiebound.org **Our B2B terms (extra discounting for the stores) kick in when they’re ordering 30 units so the smaller orders may have smaller discounts These stores can ship anywhere in the US so can be used in other markets. San Antonio: Book People: Businessaccounts@bookpeople.com Blue Willow: staff@Bluewillowbookshop.com Indiana & Illinois: I don’t have a store off the top of my head right in Indiana but a lot in Illinois The Book Cellar – words@bookcellarinc.com Andersons – becky@andersonsbookshop.net Book Stall – orders@thebookstall.com